» Home

Contact Us


Contact Us
 

 

USTA New England Community Relations


Karen Zuidema
USTA New England Director
of Community Tennis
 
Phone: (508) 366-3450 X105
Email: zuidema@newengland.usta.com
 

Sarah Rice
USTA New England
Manager of Community Tennis
 
Phone: (508) 366-3450 X120
Email: rice@newengland.usta.com
 

Susan Riordan
USTA New England
Tennis Service Representative
 
Phone: (203) 306-7836
Email: Riordan@newengland.usta.com
 

 

USTA CONNECTICUT BOARD



OFFICERS

President

Angelo A. Rossetti
(Hamden)

angeloarossetti@gmail.com
Vice-President
Pat Decker
(Woodbury)
 
ppdecker@gmail.com
Secretary
Meg Farmer
(Clinton)
meg.angeletti@yahoo.com
Treasurer

Lori Drumm
(Oxford)

lorildrumm@gmail.com


Past President
Robert H Dunlop
(Madison)
madracket@aol.com


BOARD MEMEBERS


 
Meg Farmer
(Clinton)
 
meg.angeletti@yahoo.com
George Crouse, Jr.
(Old Mystic)
 
shstennis1@aol.com
Pat Decker
(Woodbury)
 
ppdecker@gmail.com
Lori Drumm
(Oxford)
 
lorildrumm@gmail.com
Peter Francesconi
(Woodbury)
 
peter@acepublishinggroup.com
Qwaliff Jackson
(New Haven)
 
qwaliff@sbcglobal.net
Herbert Mendelsohn
(Woodbridge)
Nominating Committee Chairman
 
himlaw@aol.com
Todd Piker
(Cromwall Bridge)
 
tpiker@optonline.net
Steve Rogers
(Deep River)
 
steverogerstennis@me.com
Angelo A. Rossetti
(Hamden)
 
angeloarossetti@gmail.com

Vanessa Pardo

(Southport)

vanessa.pardo@letennisacademy.com
Rachel Smith
(West Haven)
rsmith@hnhonline.org
Sheila Herens sheila.m.herens@snet.net


By-Laws of USTA New England-Connecticut, Inc.
 

 
 

 
 
 
 
 
Close